Holidays For The Year 2013

Just so I keep on forgetting the holiday schedule for this year, I am posting this to keep track on the regular and special non-working holidays for work and school for the year 2013.

Regular Holidays

 

New Year’s Day
Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan

January 1 (Tuesday)
March 28
March 29
April 9 (Tuesday)

Labor Day
Independence Day
National Heroes Day
Bonifacio Day
Christmas Day
Rizal Day

May 1 (Wednesday)
June 12 (Wednesday)
August 26 (Last Monday of August)
November 30 (Saturday)
December 25 (Wednesday)
December 30 (Monday)

Special (Non-Working)  Days

 

Black Saturday
Ninoy Aquino Day
All Saints Day
Additional special (non-working) days

Last Day of the Year

March 30
August 21 (Wednesday)
November 1 (Friday)
November 2 (Saturday)
December 24 (Tuesday)
December 31 (Tuesday)

Special Holiday (for all schools)

 
Edsa Revolution Anniversary February 25 ( Monday)

Source: Proclamation No. 459, s.2012